Visitor monitoring and studies

With a vast experience in managing and facilitating tourism observatories / benchmarks and in piloting quantitative and qualitative studies on audiences and users, we can conduct studies on audience evaluation, observation and development in accordance with the client’s objectives and resources.

Acute attention is paid to issues surrounding audiences and clients, whether we are working for regions or for specific facilities.

Metier-Observation-publics

 

  • Monitoring and benchmarks

    IE TCH can lay claim to many years of experience in tourism industry monitoring and benchmarking. In addition to our own benchmarks (French hotel industry, urban residences / apart-hotels, thalassotherapy institutes), we assist public and private sector actors with designing and managing tools to track local demand: monthly occupancy rates for tourist lodging (hotels, apart-hotels, campsites, etc.), benchmarks of competitors’ commercial performance, etc.

  • Development of audiences and clients

    We assist tourist, cultural and heritage sites to increase visitor numbers by defining concerted marketing strategies and public policies and by increasing local synergies through networks.

  • Audience studies

    We have been monitoring visitor numbers at museums, national monuments and heritage sites for over 15 years.

    We conduct both quantitative and qualitative studies, sufficiently detailed to allow readers to fully understand the expectations and requirements of users, both of which guide future development policies.

observatoire hotellerie france

Hotel benchmark

Subsribe! (under conditions)

Every month, get the latest hotel industry trends .

Subscribe

Contact us

Our experts at your disposal!

Send us an email or consult our office listings.

Contact

Observation et étude des publics

Notre expertise
 

Dotés d’une grande expérience en matière de gestion et d’animation d’observatoires et de baromètres touristiques, d’études quantitatives et qualitatives auprès des publics et usagers, nos consultants mènent des missions d’évaluation, d’observation et de développement des publics adaptées aux objectifs et aux moyens de nos clients.

Les questions liées aux publics et clientèles sont par ailleurs prises en compte avec une acuité toute particulière tant sur les territoires que dans les équipements sur lesquels nous travaillons.

Metier-Observation-publics

 

  • Observatoires et baromètres

    Nos experts disposent d’une longue expérience en matière de gestion et d’animation d’observatoires et de baromètres touristiques. En dehors de ses propres observatoires (hôtellerie française, résidences urbaines, centres de thalassothérapie), IE TCH intervient auprès des acteurs de la sphère publique et privée pour concevoir et animer des outils d’observation du tourisme ; études de fréquentation mensuelles des hébergements touristiques (hôtels, résidences, HPA, etc.), benchmarks concurrentiels des performances commerciales, etc.

  • Développement des publics et clientèles

    Nous accompagnons les sites touristiques, culturels et patrimoniaux dans le développement de leurs publics et clientèles en définissant des stratégies marketing concertées, des politiques publiques, en mettant en réseau des synergies locales...

  • Etude des publics

    Nous observons les publics de sites de visite comme les musées, les monuments nationaux, les sites patrimoniaux… depuis plus de 15 ans. Nous menons aussi bien des études quantitatives que qualitatives, dont l’analyse fine permettra une compréhension des attentes et besoins des usagers qui guideront les politiques de développement futur.

Observatoire de l’hôtellerie

Abonnez-vous ! (sous conditions)

Chaque mois, retrouvez les dernières tendances du secteur hôtelier.

S'abonner

Contactez-nous

Nos spécialistes à votre écoute !

Ecrivez-nous un e-mail ou consultez la liste de nos bureaux.

Contact