Evaluation of mediation and development actions undertaken by the Regional Service for Heritage and Inventory (SRPI)

Assessment of actions and analysis of heritage site visitors 

DATE: 2015-2016

BUDGET: 35 K€

SCOPE OF INTERVENTION:

Project evaluation / Heritage mediation / Prospective / Heritage development / Qualitative et quantitative surveying

PROJECT MANAGER:

Aquitaine region

PARNERS:

Stratys

Assignment context and objectives
 
 
  • The Aquitaine region has been actively developing its heritage sites for several years. Inventory, restoration of protected heritage, mediation, creation of a regional inventory space and support and partnerships all provide testament to an overall, proactive policy conducted in the spirit of partnership.
  • The mediation and development actions undertaken by the SRPI illustrate a certain dynamism, a capacity to innovate and the acknowledgement of a long-standing public policy within the region: virtual visits, mobile exhibitions, documentation, events, specific regional collections, the “EPIA” itself, with its exhibition space and library.
  • The region wanted to evaluate the mediation and development actions undertaken by the SRPI in order to improve and anticipate their reinterpretation in the medium term within the framework of the new regional and organisational context.
In Extenso TCH’s tasks
 
 
  • Evaluation frame of reference.
  • Survey and study.
  • Recommendations.

In Extenso TCH's operational optimisation studies

< Return
observatoire hotellerie france

Hotel benchmark

Subsribe! (under conditions)

Every month, get the latest hotel industry trends .

Subscribe

Contact us

Our experts at your disposal!

Send us an email or consult our office listings.

Contact

Evaluation des actions de médiation et de valorisation conduites par le Service régional du patrimoine et de l’inventaire

Evaluation des actions de conduites et analyse des publics de l’offre patrimoniale 

DATE : 2015-2016

BUDGET : 35 K€

SECTEUR D'INTERVENTION :

Evaluation de projet / Médiation patrimoniale / Prospective / Valorisation patrimoniale / Enquête qualitative et quantitative

MAÎTRE D'OUVRAGE :

Région Aquitaine

PARTENAIRE :

Stratys

Contexte et objectifs de la mission
 
 
La région Aquitaine est engagée depuis de nombreuses années dans une politique active de valorisation du patrimoine. Inventaire, restauration du patrimoine protégé, médiation, création de l’Espace régional inventaire d’Aquitaine, soutiens aux acteurs et partenariats sont autant de manifestations d’une politique qui se veut globale, partenariale et volontaire.
Les actions de médiation et de valorisation conduites par le SRPI manifestent un dynamisme, une capacité d’innovation mais aussi la reconnaissance d’une politique publique déjà ancienne au sein de la région : visites virtuelles, expositions itinérantes, documentations, évènements, collections spécifiques régionales, l’EPIA lui-même avec son espace d’exposition, sa bibliothèque.
La région souhaite évaluer les actions de médiation et de valorisation conduites par le SRPI afin de les améliorer et d’anticiper leur recomposition à moyen terme dans un contexte régional et organisationnel nouveau.
Missions d’In Extenso TCH
 
  •  Référentiel d’évaluation
  • Enquête et étude
  • Préconisations

Les observatoires et études des publics d'In Extenso TCH

< Retour
observ

Observatoire de l’hôtellerie

Abonnez-vous ! (sous conditions)

Chaque mois, retrouvez les dernières tendances du secteur hôtelier.

S'abonner
mail_mark

Contactez-nous

Nos spécialistes à votre écoute !

Ecrivez-nous un e-mail ou consultez la liste de nos bureaux.

Contact